Image 1.jpg

"Shellie Says!"

Building Session

Fun!

Mark your calendar for WUCN’s powerful, motivational and inspirational

zoom/conference call

Building Session with Shellie!

Join us to find out what Shellie Says!

20200909_173329_2 (1).jpg

The FINAL WUCNetwork Saturday Building Session of 2021!

"Shellie Says!"

Saturday Morning Building Session

Join Shellie and the WUCN team for:

10 Essential TOOLS to

"Finish Strong"

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Zoom Session/Conference Call

8am CST/9am EST

(Please note time)

0ABDCBBB-6ADD-4259-A29E-B30214780B3C.PNG
CC412395-3548-47FC-8C14-8B6164337F99.PNG
CC412395-3548-47FC-8C14-8B6164337F99_edi

Conference Call #:

712-432-3900 

Passcode: 706306

PAST WUCN GUEST EXPERTS

IMG_6039.JPG

Dr. Kim McCall

Mind: Why We Do

What We Do

image000000.JPG

Dr. Reese Autery

Body: Taking Care

of My Health

image000000 (1).JPG

Elder Judy Paige

Spirit: Making Time

for God

SESSION TOPIC: BUILDING THE WHOLE WOMAN....MIND, BODY, AND SPIRIT

NOVEMBER 13, 2021 @ 9AM CST/10AM EST

GUEST SPEAKERS: 

SESSION TOPIC: WORK, LIFE, & STRESS BALANCE

SEPTEMBER 25, 2021 @ 8AM CST/9AM EST

GUEST SPEAKER: JOYCE E. BROOKS

JEB_FACEBOOK (1).png

Joyce E. Brooks

Owner of Brooks Consulting, LLC 

Author of “Self-Inflicted Overload”, “Stress Less and Live More”, “It Ain’t Over!” and
“Shift Happens”.

Joyce is best known for developing customized programs on stress awareness, managing change, leadership development and team building.